Canterbury - First Home Buyers Showhome

Showhome
3 Bedroom Icon
2 Bathroom Icon
2 Asset 182

Location:
40 Avanda Ave, Acland Park, Rolleston.
Open Sat & Sun 12 - 4pm

Ph: 03 3777 940

Open Sat & Sun 12 - 4pm

Areas covered:

Canterbury

Virtual Tour

Canterbury - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome
Canterbury - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome
Canterbury - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome
Canterbury - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome
Canterbury - First Home Buyers Showhome Showhome

Contact


Showhome Team

Garry Musson
Garry Musson

Sales & Design Consultant
027 435 4997
garry.musson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Heath Eckersley
Heath Eckersley

Sales Manager
027 703 5962
heath.eckersley@goldenhomes.co.nz

Karen Sheridan
Karen Sheridan

Sales & Design Consultant
021 477 299
karen.sheridan@goldenhomes.co.nz

Josh Walker
Josh Walker

Sales & Design Consultant
021 47 9898
josh.walker@goldenhomes.co.nz

Michelle Anderson
Michelle Anderson

Sales & Design Consultant
027 505 7820
michelle.anderson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Kerry Dawson
Kerry Dawson

Sales & Design Consultant
021 621 223
kerry.dawson@goldenhomes.co.nz

Aaron Waine
Aaron Waine

Sales & Design Consultant
022 1771 494
aaron.waine@goldenhomes.co.nz

Learn More

About the Canterbury Region

What does Golden Homes tag line "It's a BETTER home you own" actually stand for?
At Golden Homes Canterbury, we pride ourselves on providing all inclusive quotes that work with your budget and your wish list.
No PC sums or hidden costs.
We have fixed price contracts to include Driveway, Paths, Patios, Fences, Internal Gate, Letterbox and Clothesline.
One of the biggest mistakes people make, is to assume that all builders build the same.
Shopping around based on price as your main priority, could be a recipe for disaster. Of course it is important, but so is the quality, the contract, and the inclusions.
Ask questions that look beyond price alone and examine how the house is actually constructed; what are the bones of the house, what's behind the walls, and what quality of products are being used to construct your new home; do your research.
Whether you are looking for a pre-designed House & Land Package, or a custom Design / Build to suit your own section (or one of our sections), talk to one of our experienced team.
Whether you are looking for a first home, 2nd, 3rd or 4th home....our team have a wealth of knowledge that they would love to share with you.
Remember, your home or investment property is likely to be your biggest asset.